Skip To Content

Focus Areas

Payment Reform Operations and Implementation Workgroup | Members

Name Position Organization
Elisabeth Arenales Health Care Program Director Colorado Center on Law and Policy
Lalit Bajaj, MD Associate Professor of Pediatrics,
University of Colorado,
Children's Hospital Colorado
Jane Barnes Government Affairs Advocate Centura Health
John Bender, MD President and CEO Miramont Family Medicine
George Delgrosso Executive Director Colorado Behavioral Healthcare Council
Amy Downs Director for Policy and Research Colorado Health Institute
Len Dryer Senior Vice President / CFO Children's Hospital Colorado
Marjie Harbrecht, MD Executive Director HealthTeamWorks
Bob Jamieson Benefits Director Boulder Valley School District
Debra Judy Policy Director Colorado Consumer Health Initiative
Alan Kimura, MD Partner Colorado Retina Associates
Mark Laitos, MD Market Medical Executive Cigna--Mountain States Region
Donna Marshall Executive Director Colorado Business Group on Health
Tom Nash Vice President of Financial Policy Colorado Hospital Association
Pam Nicholson Senior Vice President Centura Health
Erin O'Reilly Public Policy Coordinator National MS Society, Colorado-Wyoming Chapter
Janet Pogar Regional VP, Provider Engagement and Contacting Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bob Smith PROMETHEUS Project Manager Colorado Business Group on Health
Chris Stanley, MD Senior Medical Director United Healthcare of Colorado
Barb Yondorf Consultant Rose Community Foundation
Jed Ziegenhagen Rates Manager Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing
Karen Zink Owner / Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Southwest Women's Health Associates