Skip To Content

Focus Areas

Payment Reform Advisory Group


Arja Adair, President/CEO, Colorado Foundation for Medical Care

Vinita Biddle, Benefits Strategist, CO Dept of Personnel and Administration

Mike Bloom, President/CEO, North Colorado Health Alliance

Jo Donlin, Director of External Affairs, Colorado Division of Insurance

Len Dryer, Senior VP/ CFO, The Children's Hospital

Mike Huotari, VP Legal and Government Affairs, Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Mark Laitos, Immediate Past President, Colorado Medical Society

Donna Marshall, Executive Director, Colorado Business Group on Health

Jordan Riegel, VP Network Mgmt, United Healthcare

Jean Scholz, President/CEO, Colorado Center for Nursing Excellence

Barbara Yondorf, Consultant, Rose Community Foundation

Jed Ziegenhagen, Rates Manager, CO Dept of Health Care Policy and Financing